Representative Council of Learners elected: Tzaneen Circuit

The department of Education held a RCL training session at the end of February for the newly elected RCL members in schools in the Tzaneen circuit.

The Tzaneen Circuit RCL was also elected and two Merensky learners appointed from the combined RCL groups of Merensky, Ben Vorster, Tzaneng Combined and Appel School.

Merensky wishes to congratulate Naledi Molewa as deputy chairperson and Tahiyya Moosa as Treasurer.